Printing Industry Midwest 2018 Star Awards & Banquet

PIM honored it’s best on April 26 at the 2018 Star Awards Banquet.


Congratulations to all of the Award Winners including First Impression Group with their Best of Show entry, “Kindnest Cube”!

The 2018 Graphic Arts Industry Leader of the Year went to Jim Andersen, CEO, IWCO Direct.

Congratulations also go to:

  • Production Professional of the Year – Julie Kleist from Meyers Printing
  • Customer Service Representative of the Year – Gail Hawk from Streamworks
  • Outstanding Team of the Year – The John Roberts Shipping Department – Paul Belpedio, Tony Chapman, Duane Peter, and Joey Pierotti

Thank you to the following sponsors who helped make this event successful –

  • Veritiv,
  • Pioneer Paper Stock,
  • IWCO Direct,
  • Lindenmeyr Munroe,
  • Associated Bank,
  • Seaton, Peters & Revnew,
  • Bremer Bank,
  • Case Paper,
  • Heidelberg USA, Inc.,
  • Anchor Paper Company,
  • Daily Printing, and
  • Standard Dynamics, Inc.


View photos on Facebook from this great event.

Press Release