PIM Diversity Coalition

Meet our amazing team

This is a dedicated group of individuals interested in printing, diversity, differing viewpoints, equality and all areas in between. This team has volunteered countless hours to create Printing Industry Midwest’s (PIM) Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DE&I) Accreditation Program. Return to PIM’s DE&I Page.

Current Team:

Aaron Weekes – Nahan

Andy Olson – Ideal Printers

Brooke Lee – Anchor Paper Company

Christina Cooley – NCCO

Debby Boyd – The John Roberts Company

Elena Taylor – Nahan

Jaclyn Fuentes – Studio on Fire

Lisa Hougdahl – Smyth, Inc.

Maria Caram Ibarra – Minuteman Press

Rose Law – Bolger Vision Beyond Print

Kristin Pilling-Davis – PIM

Sadie Johnson – PIM

Past Members:

Aaron Helle while at Meyers

Ben Oak – NCCO

Cassandra Groenwold – Japs Olson

Dana Bloyer – NCCO

Erin Kober while at IWCO Direct

Frank Brown – Minuteman Press

Mariel Bolger – Bolger Vision Beyond Print

Stephanie Wallin while at Daily Printing, Inc.

Tiffany Worsham while at Graphco/ROYBI – MHI

Theresa Manley – Graphco/ROYBI – MHI

Al Hillmann – Standard Dynamics an E.O Johnson Company

Seri Liggett while at Anchor Paper Company