Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors.

We are a dedicated group of individuals interested in Print and the Print Industry.


Tom Murphy

Chair –
Tom Murphy

CEO, Cardsource

Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

CEO, Impact

Mike Lane

Vice Chair –
Mike Lane

CEO/President, Meyers Printing

Past Chair
John Barnhart

CEO, Barnhart Press

Chair Elect –
Perry Klein

Vice President, Mittera Group


Creston Dorothy

CEO, ProPrint


Justin Feickert

CEO, Panther Premier Print Solutions

Al Hillman

Al Hillman

CEO, Standard Dynamics an EO Johnson Company


John Lynch

CEO, Woolverton

Tim Olsby

Tim Olsby

President, Graphic Finishing Services

John Wallenfelsz

President, Dolan Printing

Samantha Metcalf

Samantha Metcalf

Principal, Clifton Larson Allen LLP

Ryan Wenning

President, Priority Envelope


Ben Olk

President, NCCO

Sean Cushing

Vice President, Growth, Taylor Corp.